Skip to content
06/06/2012 / Kaitlin Zhang

Dream a Little Dream

Once in while in life, I feel discouraged. And it’s my dreams and hopes that hold me up. And here they are. And I hope you will write you own as well.

 

June 6th 2013, San Francisco

I want to go to London and make art and friends and travel all over Europe.

I want to make art that makes people laugh and cry and know God a little bit better.

I want to fall in love.

I want to dance in the rain with my husband.

I want to write poetry and read them to someone who gets it.

I want to take my children and show them the world.

I want to grow older and wiser and more beautiful every year.

I want to be courageous, and never live in fear, and inspire others to do the same.

I want to trust Him always.

I want God to change someone else’s life through me.

I want to be available for His purpose.

I want to be with friends and appreciate the small moments.

I want to be colorful.

I want to live a simple life.

I want to go to church with both my parents and worship God with them.

I want to forgive and forget.

I want to be present in the now.

I want to meet you.

I want to tell you you are loved.

 

Leave a Reply

